TRON Developer Hub CN

TRON开发者中心

欢迎来到TRON开发者中心。您将找到全面的指南和文档,以帮助您尽快开始使用TRON Developer Hub,并在遇到困难时提供支持。让我们跳进去吧!

Get Started    

术语表

应用程序编程接口 (API)

API 主要用于客户端开发,并支持开发人员设计自己的去中心化应用 (DApps)。

地址(公钥)

公钥和私钥是通过哈希算法获得的密钥对。

公钥是密钥对中公开的部分,私钥是非公开部分。

公钥通常用于加密会话,而相应的私钥可以用来执行数字签名验证和数据解密。

应用层

开发人员可以使用界面轻松实现丰富的 DApp 和个性化钱包。波场协议完全使用 Google Protobuf 來定义,因此它原生支持多语言扩展。

带宽

过多的无关紧要的交易导致网络拥塞,这情况每日都发生在其他的公链项目,如以太坊,并延迟了交易确认。为了避免阻塞网络,TRON 网络透过带宽允许每个帐户免费启动有限数量的交易。

带宽让你进行交易時不用支付交易费,每个帐户每天免费能获得5000带宽,而较高的交易频率则需要更多带宽,可以透过冻结TRX来获取。

交易以网络中的字节数组的形式传输和存储,所占用的带宽数是此交易中字节数组的大小,比方说交易的字节数组长度为 100,则交易需要消耗 100 个带宽点。

区块

块用于存储数据记录交易信息。完整的块包括块大小、块头、交易计数器和交易。当交易传播到网络时,节点接收交易。矿工(PoW)或 SR(DPoS)执行哈希交易的工作。一旦计算出适合块头格式的正确哈希,该块就被添加到前一个块。

出块奖励

超级代表的区块奖励储存在链上,超级代表可以从 Tronscan 申请出块奖励,亦可以通过getAccount API中的allowance查询。

内容分发网络 (CDN)

内容分发网络 (CDN) 的设计概念是避免互联网上可能影响数据传输速度和稳定性的瓶颈和链接,设置了CDN,内容传输可以变得更快更稳定。

冷钱包

冷钱包安装于 “冷”设备(任何非联网设备,计算机,移动电话等),由於设备不联网而使私钥不接触网络,从而来确保私钥的安全性。

共识机制

共识机制是通过不同节点的投票,在短时间内完成交易的验证和确认; 对于一个交易,如果几个具有不相关利益的节点可以达成共识,那么整个网络就可以达成共识。

核心层

TRON 拥有优化指令集的基于堆栈的虚拟机,同时亦有包括智能合约、账户管理和共识的模块。

去中心化应用 (DApps)

去中心化应用程序(DApp)是在去中心化 P2P 网络上运行的应用程序。由于 DApps 不依赖于中央实体来运行,因此消除了单点故障的风险。来自 DApps 的记录和数据也存储在区块链中。

能量

能量和频宽一样,都可以透过冻结TRX而取得,但每天并不会有免费的能量被分配到每个帐户。和用来转帐交易的频宽不同,能量是代表运行智能合约的过程中,会消耗的处理器资源。

每一个能量就代表处理器在运作智能合约时经过的每一微秒,当合约设计的越复杂,需要的执行时间越长,帐户所需要付出的能量就越多。

冻结操作

冻结指定数量的 TRX 以获得 TRON Power 投票。冻结也会产生带宽和能量,所产生的数量是冻结 TRX 的数量乘以相应的冻结天数。冻结的 TRX 不能流通,也不能用于交易转账。

Google Protobuf

ProtoBuf 是一种灵活且高效的与语言无关的结构化数据表示方法,可用于表示通信协议和数据存储。与 XML 相比,ProtoBuF 更小,更快,更简单。您可以使用 ProtoBuf 编译器为特定语言(如 C ++,Java,Python 等,ProtoBuf 目前支持主流编程语言)生成序列化和反序列化的源代码。

GRPC

GRPC 是一种与语言无关,平台无关的开源远程过程调用(RPC)系统。在 gRPC 中,客户端应用程序可以直接调用不同机器上的服务器端应用程序,就像它是本地对象一样,从而更容易创建分布式应用程序和服务。与许多 RPC 系统一样,gRPC 基于定义服务的想法,该服务指定可以远程调用的方法(包括参数和返回类型)。在服务器端实现此接口并运行gRPC服务器来处理客户端调用。客户端上的存根可以与服务器相同。

热钱包

热钱包是一个能够连接网络的钱包。热钱包的安全性低于冷钱包,因为用户的私钥有机会因潜在的技术漏洞或黑客攻击而暴露,但使用上比冷钱包更方便。

JDK

JDK 是 Java 语言的软件开发工具包,主要用于移动设备和嵌入式设备上的 Java 应用程序。 JDK 是整个 Java 开发的核心,它包含 JAVA 运行时环境(JVM + Java 系统类库)和 JAVA 工具。

KhaosDB

TRON使用的 KhaosDB 将所有新生成的分叉链存储一段时间。 当需要切换主链时,在 KhaosDB 的支持下,验证节点可以快速将有效链切换到新的主链。

Level DB

为了满足访问速度和快速开发要求,TRON 将在开发的早期阶段采用Level DB。在主网上线后,TRON 根据实际需要升级了数据库,使 TRON 成为一个完全自定义的数据库。

私人测试网

测试专用网络:其他开发人员根据 TRON 提供的教程部署文件配置自己的网络 ID,服务器 IP 和测试。只有参与部署的开发人员才能访问。

RPC

远程过程调用(RPC)是一种程序,可用于从位于网络上另一台计算机中的程序请求服务的协议,而无需了解网络的详细信息。过程调用有时也称为函数调用或子例程调用。

可扩展性

可扩展性是TRON网络的特征之一。可扩展意味着系统或网络能够处理越来越多的工作,或者有可能通过此功能进行扩展。

智能合约

智能合约是一种计算机协议,其目的是以数字方式验证合约的协商。他们不仅以与传统合同相同的方式定义与协议相关的规则和处罚,而且还可以自动执行这些义务。 如果满足预定义规则,则自动执行协议。智能合约代码促进、验证和执行协议或交易的协商或执行。它是去中心化自动化的最简单形式。

存储层

TRON 的技术团队为 TRON 设计了一种独特的分布式存储协议,包括块存储和状态存储。在存储层的设计中,TRON 引入了图形数据库的思想,以更轻松地满足现实世界各种数据存储的需求。

TRC20

TRC20 是用于 TRON 区块链上的智能合约的技术标准,用于使用 TRON 虚拟机(TVM)实施代币。它与ERC-20完全兼容。下面是接口:

contract TRC20Interface {
 function totalSupply() public constant returns (uint);
 function balanceOf(address tokenOwner) public constant returns (uint balance);
 function allowance(address tokenOwner, address spender) public constant returns (uint remaining);
 function transfer(address to, uint tokens) public returns (bool success);
 function approve(address spender, uint tokens) public returns (bool success);
 function transferFrom(address from, address to, uint tokens) public returns (bool success);

 event Transfer(address indexed from, address indexed to, uint tokens);
 event Approval(address indexed tokenOwner, address indexed spender, uint tokens);
}

TRC10

TRC10 是TRON 区块链本身支持的技术代币标准,没有 TRON 虚拟机(TVM)參與。

Updated 12 days ago

术语表


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.

The TRON Developer Hub

Welcome to the TRON developer hub. You'll find comprehensive guides and documentation to help you start working with TRON as quickly as possible, as well as support if you get stuck. Let's jump right in!

Get Started    

Application Programming Interface (API)

API is mainly used for client application development, and supports developers to design their own Decentralized Applications (DApps).

Address (Public Key)

The public key and the private key are a key pair obtained via a hash algorithm.

The public key is the public part while the private key is the non-public part.

The public key is usually used to encrypt the session secret, and the corresponding private key is used to perform digital signature verification and data decryption.

Application Layer

Developers can use interfaces to easily implement rich DApps and personalized wallets. TRON protocol completely follows the Google Protobuf to implement, therefore naturally supports multi-language extensions.

Bandwidth Points

Excessive insignificant transactions cause network congestion, which happens in other public blockchain projects like Ethereum everyday, and it delays transaction confirmation. To avoid the network congestion, TRON network allows each account to initiate a limited number of transactions for free with Bandwidth Points.

Bandwidth Points allows you to perform transactions on the TRON without paying any gas fees. Every account is distributed with 5000 Bandwidth Points every 24 hours. Higher transaction frequency requires more Bandwidth Points, which can be obtained by freezing TRX.

A transaction is transmitted and stored in the form of a byte array in the network. The Bandwidth Points consumed by a transaction is proportional to the size of the byte array in this transaction. For example if the byte array length of a transaction is 100, then the transaction needs to consume 100 Bandwidth Points.

Block

Blocks are used to store your transaction information. A complete block includes block size, block header, transaction counter, and transactions. When a transaction is broadcasted to the network, the nodes pick up the transaction. Either miners (PoW) or Super Representatives (DPoS) would perform the hashing of the transaction. Once the correct hash is calculated, which fits the block header format, the block will be added after the previous block.

Block Rewards

The Super Representative's (SR) block rewards are stored in a sub-account, and the Super Representative can redeem their rewards at Tronscan.

Content Delivery Network

Content Delivery Network (CDN) is designed to avoid the bottlenecks and links on the Internet which may affect the speed and stability of a data transmission. Content transmission can be faster and more stable with CDN.

Cold Wallet

Cold wallet installs on "cold" devices (any network-isolated devices, e.g. computers, mobile phones, etc.). An offline cold wallet isolates the wallet private key from the internet, ensuring its security.

Consensus Mechanism

The consensus mechanism is to complete the verification and confirmation of the transaction in a short period of time through the voting among nodes; for a transaction, if several nodes with irrelevant interests can reach a consensus, then the entire network could reach the consensus.

Core Layer

TRON includes a stack-based virtual machine with an optimized instruction set, as well as numerous modules for smart contracts, account management, and consensus.

Decentralized Applications (DApps)

A decentralized application is an application that runs on a decentralized P2P network. Since DApps do not depend on a central entity for operation, this eliminates the risk of a single point of failure. Records and data from DApps are also stored on the blockchain.

Energy

Like Bandwidth Points, Energy can be obtained by freezing TRX, but there are no free Energy distributed to every account. Different from Bandwidth Points which is used in transactions, energy represents how much CPU resources are consumed during an execution of a smart contract.

1 Energy equals 1 millisecond of a CPU spending in a smart contract execution. Depending on the complexity of a smart contract, the longer the execution time, the more Energy the account have to spend for.

Freeze Operation

Freezes a specified number of TRX to get TRON Power for voting. Freezing also generates Bandwidth Point and Energy. The amount of Bandwidth Point and Energy generated by freezing is the amount of frozen TRX multiplied by the corresponding number of frozen days. Frozen TRX cannot be circulated and cannot be used for transactions.

Google Protobuf

ProtoBuf is a flexible and efficient language-independent structured data representation method that can be used to represent communication protocols and data storage. Compared to XML, ProtoBuF is smaller, faster and simpler. You can use the ProtoBuf compiler to generate source code for specific languages (such as C++, Java, Python, etc., ProtoBuf currently supports mainstream programming languages) for serialization and deserialization.

GRPC

GRPC is a language-neutral, platform-neutral, open source remote procedure call (RPC) system. In gRPC, a client application can directly call a server-side application on a different machine as if it were a local object, making it easier to create distributed applications and services. Like many RPC systems, gRPC is based on the idea of defining a service that specifies the methods (including parameters and return types) that can be called remotely. Implement this interface on the server side and run a gRPC server to handle client calls. Having a stub on the client can be the same as the server.

Hot Wallet

Hot wallet is known as a wallet connected to the internet. Hot wallet is said to be more vulnerable than cold wallet, as user's private key might be exposed due to potential technical security breaches or attacks by hackers, but it is more convenient to use than cold wallet.

JDK

JDK is a software development kit for the Java language, primarily for Java applications on mobile devices and embedded devices. JDK is the core of the entire Java development, it contains the JAVA runtime environment (JVM + Java system class library) and JAVA tools.

KhaosDB

The KhaosDB used by TRON stores all newly generated bifurcation chains for a certain period of time. When there is a need to switch the main chain, with the support of KhaosDB, the verification node can quickly switch the effective chain to the new main chain.

Level DB

In order to meet both access speed and rapid development requirements, TRON will adopt Level DB in the early stage of development. After the Mainnet went online, TRON upgraded the database according to actual needs, making TRON a fully tailored database.

Private Testnet

Test private network: Other developers configure their own network id, server ip, and test according to the tutorial deployment files provided by TRON. Only developers participating in the deployment have access.

RPC

Remote Procedure Call (RPC) is a protocol one program can use to request a service from a program located in another computer on a network without having to understand the network's details. A procedure call is also sometimes known as a function call or a subroutine call.

Scalability

Scalability is one of the features of the TRON network. Being scalable means that a system or network has the ability to handle an increasing amount of work, or has the potential to expand through this capability.

Smart Contracts

A smart contract is a computer protocol with a purpose to digitally verify the negotiation of a contract. They not only define the rules and penalties related to an agreement in the same way that a traditional contract does, but it can also automatically enforce those obligations. If and when the pre-defined rules are met, the agreement is automatically enforced. The smart contract code facilitates, verifies, and enforces the negotiation or performance of an agreement or transaction. It is the simplest form of decentralized automation.

Storage Layer

TRON's technical team designed a unique distributed storage protocol for TRON, including block storage and state storage. In the design of the storage layer, TRON introduced the idea of a graph database to more easily meet the needs of real-world diverse data storage.

TRC20

TRC‌20 is a technical standard used for smart contracts on the TRON blockchain for implementing tokens with the TRON Virtual Machine (TVM). It’s fully compatible to ERC‌-20. Interface is as follows:

contract TRC20Interface {
    function totalSupply() public constant returns (uint);
    function balanceOf(address tokenOwner) public constant returns (uint balance);
    function allowance(address tokenOwner, address spender) public constant returns (uint remaining);
    function transfer(address to, uint tokens) public returns (bool success);
    function approve(address spender, uint tokens) public returns (bool success);
    function transferFrom(address from, address to, uint tokens) public returns (bool success);

    event Transfer(address indexed from, address indexed to, uint tokens);
    event Approval(address indexed tokenOwner, address indexed spender, uint tokens);
}

TRC10

TRC10 is a technical token standard supported by TRON blockchain natively, without TRON Virtual Machine (TVM) involves.

Updated 2 months ago

Glossary


Suggested Edits are limited on API Reference Pages

You can only suggest edits to Markdown body content, but not to the API spec.